Dalton Leisure Centre

Monday - Friday:
7:00am - 9:30pm
Saturday:
8:30am - 7:00pm
Sunday:
8:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Holidays 2018 Pool Opening Times (General Public sessions)

We are open as usual (Term Timetable) until 5.00p.m.on Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December CLOSED

Monday 24th December CLOSED

Christmas Day CLOSED

Boxing Day CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 9.00-5.00

Friday 28th December 9.00-5.00

Saturday 29th December 9.00-5.00

Sunday 30th December 9.00-5.00

Monday New Year's Eve CLOSED

Tuesday New Year's Day CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January 9.00-5.00

Thursday 3rd January 9.00-4.45 (lessons as usual)

Friday 4th January 9.00-4.45 (lessons as usual)

Saturday 5th January onwards return to Term Timetable  (lessons as usual)

 

Like us on Facebook...

Facebook Link

Our Leisure Centre comprises of a warm family-friendly swimming pool, Kid's Splash Zone with Overhead Tipping Buckets, Spray Rail, Shark Shower etc.,3 squash courts, 2 Air-Conditioned gyms, Spinning room, solarium and an Air-Conditioned aerobics room.

There is a large lounge area with a cafe bar and has viewing to both the pool and squash areas. The licensed bar is open Tuesday - Friday evenings from 7p.m..

Monthly Saver Cards

Save money by becoming a Gold or Platinum card holder! By choosing to become a Gold or Platinum card holder you can get full access to all the facilities at Dalton Leisure Centre (subject to card conditions) and save money at the same time.
click here to find out more